Graduate School

Prof. Herbert K. Dei


School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Prof. Francis Abantanga


School of Business and Law

Mr. Awudu Sare Yakubu


Faculty of Agriculture

Prof. George Nyarko


Faculty of Natural Resources and Environment

Dr. Elliot Alhassan


Faculty of Applied Sciences

Dr. Isaac Sackey


Faculty of Mathematical Sciences

Dr. Albert Luguterah



Faculty of Education

Prof. Agnes Apusigah


Faculty of Integrated Development Studies

Dr. S.Z. Galaa


Faculty of Planning and Land Management

Dr. Emmanuel K. Derbile


Faculty of Agribusiness and Communication Sciences

Prof. Alhassan Amin


School of Engineering

Ing. Dr. Felix K. Abagale


Dean of Students

Prof. Israel Dzomeku



Information and Communication Technology

Mr. Atosona Boniface



Dr. Francis Obeng 


Works and Physical Development

Ing. Samuel Abiko
B. Eng, M.Sc, MBA (London) MCIBSE, MIET, CEng.



Dr. E. S. Mahama


UDS International

Prof. Gordana Kranjac-Berisavljevic (Ms)
BSc (Belgrade), MSc (Italy), Dr. Litt.(St. Cl), PhD (Legon)


Academic Quality Assurance Unit

Prof. Elias N. K. Sowley
BSc.(Cape Coast), MPhil.(Legon), PhD (UK)


Sports Directorate

Mr. Shaibu Ibrahim Tanko