Latest News

LOC Of GUSA Games Inaugurated LOC Of GUSA Games Inaugurated Friday, 21 April 2017 The President of the Ghana Football Association, Mr. Kwesi Nyantakyi has inaugurated a 16- Member  Local...

Events

Free CPD Course - School of Medicine and Health Sciences Monday, 17 April 2017 Continuing Professional Development in Infectious Diseases Theme: Current Management Modalities...
Special Congregation – April 2017 Thursday, 23 March 2017 The University for Development Studies will hold a Special Congregation on Friday, April 28, 2017 at...
1st WASH Conference Thursday, 09 March 2017 THEME : "WASH Sector Challenges, Successes and the way forward with Academia"  

TTFPP

2017 TTFPP Groups and Communities - Level 200 Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Students who were admitted into Level 200 for 2016/2017 academic year are hereby informed to check...
2017 TTFPP Groups and Communities - Level 100 Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Students are hereby informed to check for correct index number, spellings of names, and sex. Students...

Announcements

Graduation List - Special Congregation (April 2017) Wednesday, 19 April 2017 The University for Development Studies will hold a Special Congregation on Friday, April 28, 2017 at...
University for Development Studies Access Course Tuesday, 18 April 2017 The University for Development Studies (UDS) is offering a fine opportunity for WASSCE/SSSCE graduates...
Water, Sanitation and Hygiene (WASH) Short Courses Wednesday, 08 March 2017 UNIVERSITY FOR DEVELOPMENT STUDIES, FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCES, Water, Sanitation and Hygiene (WASH)...
Master of Public Health Tuesday, 28 February 2017 UNIVERSITY FOR DEVELOPMENT STUDIES GRADUATE SCHOOL ADMISSIONS OF CANDIDATES TO MASTER OF PUBLIC HEALTH...
TTFPP for International Students Thursday, 09 February 2017 THIRD TRIMESTER FIELD PRACTICAL PROGRAMME DIRECTORATE (University Education to Rural Communities)...
2017/2018 Admissions Thursday, 12 January 2017 Application for admission to Diploma, Undergraduate and Graduate Programmes for the 2017/2018 Academic...

Gallery

 
 

Contact us

Contact us through the following.

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.