Department of Mathematics

The Department of Mathematics in the Faculty of Mathematical Sciences runs both Undergraduate and Postgraduate programs, including:

  1. BSc. Mathematics
  2. BSc. Mathematics with Economics
  3. BSc. Financial Mathematics
  4. MPhil Mathematics
  5. MPhil Computational Mathematics
  6. PhD Mathematics
  7. PhD Computational Mathematics.

Other programs to be run by the Department in the future are at various stages of Development. These include

  1. BSc Industrial Mathematics
  2. BSc Mathematics with Computing
  3. BSc Business Mathematics
  4. MSc Mathematics for Industry
  5. MSc. Mathematics with Economics
  6. MPhil Financial Mathematics